Pamela Moore: Resurrect Me


SKU: PM 001 Category:


Track Listings

1 Acquiescent
2 Melt Into You
3 Paranoia
4 We Are Damaged
5 Resurrect Me
6 The Sky Is Falling
7 Awakening
8 Breaking Down
9 Desperate By Design
10 Wide Awake (Phoenix Rising)

Editorial Reviews

2013 album from the female Metal vocalist known by millions as “Sister Mary” for her role on Queensryche’s platinum selling Operation Mindcrime album. Resurrect Me is a full length offering that combines the best elements of Heavy Metal music, both past and present. Featuring Jeff Loomis (Nevermore), Ralf Scheepers (Primal Fear), Brooke Lizotte (Jennifer Hudson, Leona Lewis), and popular Chicago based metal guitarist Michael Posch, Resurrect Me brings an uncompromising wall of sound while showcasing Pamela’s three and a half octave range and melodic vocal arrangements. Four years in the making, Resurrect Me is a well-polished powerful 10 track album that stands on it’s own against anything in today’s metal marketplace!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Pamela Moore: Resurrect Me”